Staff Directory

  • Administrative Department

    Executive Director - Rebecca Stone

    Administrative Officer- Dee Johnson 

    IT Manager - Rocky Harris 

    Homeowner Assistance Manager - Thomasene Osborn

    Development Department

    Development Director - Tandy Cooper

    Environmental Tech I - 


    Finance Department

    Finance Manager - Rachel Farani 

    Account Tech I -Betty Louie 

     Account Tech II - Jennifer Harris 

    Housing Management Department

    Housing Officer - Mary Ann Washington

    Rental Coordinator - Edward Bear

    Resident Manager - Mariam Larney-Spencer

    Housing Service Specialist -Paula Edwards 

    Housing Inspector - 

    Maintenance Department

    Maintenance Mechanic A - Michael Tiger

    Maintenance Mechanic A - Nathaniel Harjo

       Maintenance Mechanic B - Bryan Williams 

    Maintenance Mechanic B - Vacant 

    Boys and Girls Club

      Director of Operations - Shaina Moon

      Program Manager -Tony Palmer